GaboMS Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sonny's Application

4 posters

Go down

Sonny's Application Empty Sonny's Application

Post  Flow Thu Mar 26, 2009 9:15 am

IGN: My IGN is Flow =] Some of Gabo players might know me.
Experience: I am yet to earn the title of GM but I am sure I'll get there one day. Though I have no experience, please don't look down on me. I will work hard to try my best to instill the qualities a GM should have at all times. I had played private servers for two years now I believe. Ever since 2007 is when private servers began to become popular if I'm not mistaken.
What job are you applying for: Well, I don't want to act like a scrub, but I am applying to be the next GM of GaboMS =] If not, then maybe forum moderator o.O
How long have you played GaboMS: Although I've played for four days, I believe I can support the server to the best of my abilities. I am online when the server is online until 10pm eastern. Would the four hours I spend on GaboMS could make up for the four days of playing?